Customer Testimonials

Here at Honda World Downey, we strive to provide the very best for all of our customers. From our impressive selection of new Honda models and quality pre-owned vehicles, to the our expert financing department and service and repair center, we are proud to provide our customers with the care and service they deserve. Take a moment and read what our customers have to say about their latest experience here at our Los Angeles County Honda dealership, or leave us a review of your own!

 

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2019
 

I want to say thank you to Pete Rodriguez (sales associate) for getting me into my 2019 Honda Civic Sport (my very first car at 21 years old) with less than $1000 down he helped me drive away in my brand new car! They also bought us lunch and customer service was AMAZING. Thank you thank you!!! Definitely coming back!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 6, 2019
 

I purchased a vehicle from Teddy Maung. Teddy and his team were very professional and provided me and my family with great customer service. Walked out with a new car and was very happy.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

They have wounderful people working there helping every single person walking in feel the yourwellcome

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2019
 

My friend and I had just arrived at this dealership after having such a bad experience at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos (I wrote a review there if anyone wants to know why you shouldn't go there) I was hoping to trade in my Equinox for a Civic. My friend and I were immediately greeted by Luis. He was really friendly and offered to help us if we had any questions. As soon as I found a Civic that I wanted, we got everything going. Service was going so well that even my friend ended up trading in her car and buying one from Luis too! All the staff we met were so helpful and kind. We had a great experience here at Honda World Downey. We also got great deals! Definitely check this place out. Totally worth it! Thank you Honda World Downey!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Awesome feels like home (Antonio is the man)

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2019
 

Carlos is a kool dude that's what keeps us coming back! He tries to make a sale! Easygoing and friendly no pressure! You need to see him!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Stephanie y su mánager muy hamables al atenderme !!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 17, 2019
 

I will recommend this Honda dealer they did their best to help me out on my car lease  thank you to mr Walter Godoy and Angel De la Cruz great team to get your best option  this dealer it's located in the city of downy off the 605 freeway exit Florence

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Great customer service!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review