Testimonials

Are you interested in finding out Los Angeles CA dealer reviews? See below for Honda World Downey reviews and see why we are your number one Honda dealer in Southern California.






 


Everytime I go to Honda in Downey, I get the best service...

Dear Ms. Leon,

I appreciate the letter you sent recently to me regarding my comments about how well satisfied I was after my Honda Odyssey was serviced at one of your shops. It is really nice to hear from a company such as yours almost immediately after service was rendered. To me it means to things: That you really care about the quality of job your company is doing for us or that it is just customary to send this kind of letter. I hope the purpose it is the former and not the latter.

We live in the world where sometimes one takes from granted many things and one of them is to say "thank you" to people who does something for us, such in this case repair our car. Well, I would like to take the this opportunity to say thanks to the people who from the moment we step in your property are very courteous and attentive to almost every details relating to the car and to our satisfaction. Thank you and please keep doing because that motivates us to keep on returing to your place for service.

I don't have any complaints. Everytime I go to Honda World Downey, I get the best service.

The last time I went, for example, the mechanics did a fantastic job rotating the tires and changing the oil to my Honda. There was a minor problem with the tires shaking up a little, but I returned and the problem was fixed. So congratulations to all the people who works at Honda World in Downey because they are doing fantastic job.

Sincerly, Guido

Guido - Downey, Ca

6/30/12


The level of service is without a doubt #1....

Hi Gina,

My wife and I have been customers since 2004 and have bought four cars. The level of service is without a doubt #1. I've had my share of bad experiences at other dealerships and it just confirms your higher level of service. It's hard for me to service my vehicle at your dealership because I live in victorville, Ca, which is 80 miles away. My loyalty to Honda World Downey will always be there. I have talked to the same sales rep since 2004 and will keep dealing with him as long as he is there. His name is Vincent Santos and he is awesome. His honesty, integrity, and cool personality is what helped build a great relationship. He is always available to any question I may have. Your product and Vince Santos are the reasons I keep coming back. Vince always goes out of his way to make sure my wife and I are happy with the service so, I just want to return the favor by letting you know he is awesome.

Hector & Maria - Victorville, Ca

6/15/2010


Make you aware of aware of the exceptional customer service provided by Freddy...

Hi Gina,

I wanted to make you aware of the exceptional customer service provided by advisor Freddy Caraballo of your Honda World Downey facility. I showed up without an appointment and was impressed with the thoroughness in reviewing various options that I needed to consider for repair and maintenance services. He also kept his word by calling me at the end of the day to give me a status of the vehicle and making arrangements for pick up the following day. This was one of my better experiences working with your maintenance advisor of your company.

Margarita - Downey, Ca

5/21/2012


She also has the ability to explain any issue my car has in a way that I can understand....

Dear Ms. Leon

Just a short note to show my appreciation for Nicole Cabrera, Service Consultant. I have been dealing exclusively with her since 2012, because she takes care of my needs so well. Ms. Cabrera combines a caring heart with sharp intelligence and efficiency, and goes out of her way to make sure my car has the necessary work done and in a timely manner. She also has the ability to explain any issues my car has in a way that I can understand. 

I love my 99' Honda Civic I bought at Honda World in 2001, and with regular maintenance, and Ms. Cabrera's advice on work to be done, hopeto enjoy it for a few more years.

Sincerly, Alexandra

Alexandra - Long Beach, Ca

5/13/2012


Vincent Santos is amazing...

Hi Vanesa,

Thank you for the email. I'm sure you know this, but Vincent Santos is amazing. In 2004 I bought a CR-V. Vince patiently helped me for almost 2 years of research before I finally bit the bullet. I was blown away as he recognized me when I came onto the floor yesterday. His no-nonsense way of doing business made me feel at ease, and I had no problem just getting a deal done quickly without stress or having to haggle my way to being happy. I can't wait to buy another one from him in 2020.

Thanks.

Billy - Downey, Ca

4/23/2012


The atmosphere is very pleasant... 

I am very satisfied with the service provided by Honda World Downey since they are willing to help you. The atmosphere is very pleasant and the sales advisors are very polite. I will and have recommended people to your dealership since the service level is very professional.

Jorge -Pico Rivera, Ca

7/15/2011


I love Honda World Downey...

I love Honda World Downey, they have great service, a nice staff, and a car car wash. Can't beat it. Although it's a bit further away, Honda World Downey has superior serivce.

Tyler -Lakewood, Ca

7/15/2011


Your Service Advisor Rene went above and beyond...

Dear Mr. Barrios,

I just wanted to send you an email to let you know how wonderful one of your employees is. Last month, I had the misfortune of having my car break down while on my way to work. When I had it towed to Honda World, your Service Advisor Rene went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He helped me locate and secure a rental car, answered all of my questions in a timely manner, and really made me feel like my concerns were being heard. I think Rene has outstanding customer service skills and I just wanted to make sure I passed along a note letting you know how great it was working with him!\

Sunnie -Downey, Ca

7/15/2011


Jaime Gutierrez is his name...

My Service Agent/Advisor provided excellent customer service. He constantly kept me updated and extremely patient and friendly. Jamie Gutierrez is his name.

Diane -Los Angeles, Ca

6/1/2011


They are more for satisfaction and contentment of the customer...

They have a warm welcome at this dealership in Downey. They go the extra mile to do their job. They are more for satisfaction and contentment of the customer. I don't know any of them by the way. I just happened to be in the area when the malfunctiona happened.

Lauren -Downey, Ca

5/18/2011

               ----------- (Just happened to be in the right place at the right time.) Thank you Lauren for the warm comments----------



Max made the process really smooth...

Hi!!

Just wanted to say thank you for the greatest service I received by Max Perryn today at Honda World in Downey. Went in to check a light that turned on, and Max made the process really smooth and easy. I enjoyed the great attitude and energy.

Once again, thank you so much.

Richard -Downey, Ca

5/12/2011


We received the swiftest service possible...

Mr. Barrios:

I would like to commend the terrific customer assistance my father and I received from your service agent, Eduardo Arteaga, over the past five weeks. My car needed to have its timming belt replace, as well as a slew of other things, and Mr. Arteaga was on top of making sure that we received the swiftest service possible. While other repairs surfaced over the past few weeks, Mr. Arteaga tried to compensate for the amount of time and money spent as much as possible. His personable demeanor, astuteness and overall professionalism provided for a satisfying Honda World experience.

I have been a Honda World customer for over seven years and am always pleased with the service.

Sincerely

Tina -Downey, Ca

5/9/2011


Shahan knows his product...

Shahan knows his product. He meticulously explained the features of the car and answered all our questions, we found out, his words are true as we drove the car. 

We have his contact number on our file. This is our first FIT but fourth Honda, but we sure will come back to him with others. Mr. Savoian is a real asset, strong asset, of your dealership. 

 

Thank you.

Abeto - Downey, Ca

3/12/2011 

The amenities were great...

Hello----I just wanted to comment on how nice is your waiting area in the part-service section its wonderfull that Honda of Downey offers this, nothing to compare to Downtown LaHonda,I was here  today 10-9-10, I have most of the services done, You  guys were friendly especially Otto, the amenities were great as well and of course I got to use 2 of your cupons that HOndaworld offered. Im very Happy... Thanks Elizabeth !!!

Elizabeth - Los Angeles, Ca

3/11/2011

The best experience I have had...

Carlos was great. The best experience I have had. I didn't feel pressured or treated disrespectfully (like other dealership/salesmen), or more accurately as if I were food.

Yes, all my questions were answered. This was my first time leasing so I especially appreciated Carlos' great guidance. 

I would absolutely recommend Carlos to family and friends. If I buy or lease a Honda again, I will take my business to Carlos. He was honest, straightforward, and did what he said he would do.

Lora - Downey, Ca

12/17/2010 

I was treated simply excellent...

I was treated simply excellent. Carlos is a great person and car salesman. He made my car buying experience better than any other.

Carlos demonstrated professionalism and integrity throughout the entire process of my purchase and was very knowledgeable about the car. Furthermore, all of the employees at Honda World showed the same high level of professionalism. 

I would and already have recommended Carlos to family and friends. My friends Roman and Micki recently purchased their new Pilot from Carlos.

Martin - Los Angeles, Ca

12/15/2010  

My best car purchasing experience...

Brian did a great job. Very courteous, respectful and welcoming. This was one of my better car purchasing experiences.

Domingo - Downey, Ca

 12/15/2010

Treated with 100% customer service...

From the moment we walked into your dealership we were treated with 100% customer service. When we were told Vince would be helping us it was the best Sales Rep Dennis could have had attend to us.

Yes!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone I came across who is interested in a Honda. He makes a customer feel welcomed and comfortable; it's important for a customer to drive off the lot with their new car not having buyer remorse. Vince definitely makes you feel like you made the best decision.

Richard - Buena Park, Ca

12/11/2010 

Very satisified with our Honda CR-V...

Very satisfied with our Honda CR-V and especially satisfied with Honda World Downey. which emphasizes customer service! Timely, professional and courteous service on every interaction with this dealership.

Leslie - Playa del Rey, Ca

12/2/2010 

I've been a Honda owner for 24 years...

I have been a Honda owner for 24 years. My 2010 CR-V is my Third Honda. Honda World has serviced all my cars for over 15 years. They are knowledgeable, friendly, accomodatinng and responsive. I have been to other dealers closer to my home and prefer to go the extra distance to Honda World of Downey for the superior service.

Marcia - Lakewood, Ca

11/19/2010


I actually enjoy going here...

I would never go to another dealer for service I actually enjoy going there. It is very laid back and the people are great!

Pedro - Pico Rivera, Ca

11/3/2010

Carlos Rocks!!!....

Gr8 experience! To the service and sales teams, and to Carlos Murillo my salesperson, and my service advisor, you guys Rock!!! :D Thank you Honda World!!!

Jesus - Huntington Park, Ca

10/29/2010

Everyone is extremely professional...

Everyone, especially the service agent were extremely professional and thorough. I will definitely service my car from the same dealer. Excellent customer service and follow through on the part of the service agent!

Christina - Chino, Ca

10/1/2010

Aron is the reason...

Aaron Mayfield is the sole reason I continue to come to Honda World Downey. He is always prompt to address any issues I have with my vehicle, and always gets the job done perfectly the first time. He comes highly recommended within the S2000 community, and given my excellent experience, I continue to recommend him as well.

Mike - La Habra, Ca

9/13/2010

Had a great experience...

I've had a great experience with the dealer and also the advisor. I will continue to take my vehicle there.

Nancy - Covina, Ca

 9/9/2010

My 3rd Honda...

This is my Third Honda Accord that I have owned. I purchased each one new and drove them for over 100,000 miles. All of my service and maintenance has been done at this dealer. They have always met or exceeded my expectations. It is the quality of service at Honda World that has kept me a loyal Honda customer.

Sarah - Montebello, Ca

8/27/2010

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy